IF…….

To My Husband, My Children, My Grandchildren and My Friends:

If something should happen to me-If I walked out the door and never came back

If something should happen to you-In a split second life can change

Would you know? 

How much I loved you?

How very important you were to me in my life?

How much fun it was to spend time with you?  Did I tell you enough?

Every laugh, every smile,  every hug-If I never get the chance again

Would you ever think of me?  My life would be missing such a huge part if you were gone.

I know it’s inevitable-no one lives forever. 

Did I make as big an imprint on you?  Did you know?

How lucky I am to have you in my life?

I have had such a full life, but I’m not ready to die and I’m sure not ready to lose you.

Ever……

 

About myway77

I am a 56 year old Mother of 2, Step-Mother of 3, Grandmother of 6. After 23 years of being a Cosmetologist/Nail Tech/Esthetician I recently started a whole new career with an Amazing company. This is the story of where and how I started and the long road to where I am. One thing has always remained a constant in my life-my 1st Cousin and Best Friend "Liza Jane" or Leisa Carroll-my #1 partner in crime !
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

