Saturday-A day like any other day…..

The following is a post (OK, a rant) that I put on Facebook last weekend.  Then after much deliberation and soul searching I decided it was actually a blog post.  Aft all I don’t need all of my friends (real and of the facebook variety) knowing that I am more than a little unstable and have anger issues.  So here is the original post…

My day started off so nice….Beautiful weather, all the usual critters showing up for feeding time at the zoo and I was only going to have to work for three hours. It all went south pretty fast. #1 I HATE being played by someone that I thought was my friend. #2 You won’t get that opportunity again. #3 Crazy frumpy lady with brown frumpy hair (I’m trying my best to be nice here!) in a silver 4 door who opted NOT to turn left in her designated lane at Clinkscales. Instead she thought it was just perfectly OK to just keep going straight, even though MY CAR was already in the correct lane, causing me to slam on my brakes and scream obscenities at the top of my lungs while laying on my horn. No “I’m sorry wave” no reaction at all. That (you gotta know whats coming) INFURIATED me so when she turned into D&H Pharmacy- I followed her (with my husband sinking lower into his seat-saying, “Awwwww, don’t do that-you’re going to get in trouble…) The frumpy moron pulled into the drive through pharmacy pick up lane, forcing (FORCING me I tell you) me to park, get out of my car and walk up to her passenger side window-where she was trying to be oblivious to the fact that I was beating on her window. I am not easily ignored. When She looked at me I bellowed, “You need to learn how to freaking drive!!!!” I was trying to keep from appearing totally psycho-and trying my best to not cuss the stupid fucking bitch out (yeah. THAT is what I didn’t want to scream in D&H Parking Lot-and I didn’t-go me) At which point she just looked at me like I was speaking Swahili. I got back in my car and drove home and came inside and took a Xanax. I need a deserted island. Sunshine, sand, and no irresponsible/unreliable/undependable employees or oblivious frumpy morons. That is code speak for stupid fucking bitches… 🙂

About myway77

I am a 56 year old Mother of 2, Step-Mother of 3, Grandmother of 6. After 23 years of being a Cosmetologist/Nail Tech/Esthetician I recently started a whole new career with an Amazing company. This is the story of where and how I started and the long road to where I am. One thing has always remained a constant in my life-my 1st Cousin and Best Friend "Liza Jane" or Leisa Carroll-my #1 partner in crime !
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

